• P-ISSN 2320-9828 E-ISSN 2320-9836

Indian Journal of Economics and Development

The Editor and Founder of Indian Journal of Economics and Development


Subject & Specialization: Environmental Economics


Indian Society for Education and Environment (iSee), Adyar, Chennai-600 020, India.

E-mail: [email protected]

Associate Editors

Dr. B.P.Chandramohan

Subject & Specialization: Environmental Economics, Financial Economics

Associate Professor (Rtd.), Department of Economics, Presidency College Chennai – 600 005, Tamil Nadu (India)

E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. B.P. Sarath Chandran

Subject & Specialization: Agricultural economics; Environmental and Trade related issues

Associate Professor (Rtd.) and Head,Department of Economics & Banking VVM's Shree Damodar College, Margao, Goa

E-mail: [email protected]

Prof.Dr.Ravinder Rena

Subject & Specialization: Environmental Economics, Financial Economics

Associate Professor (Rtd.), University of the Western Cape, South Africa

E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Gobind M. Herani

Subject & Specialization: Marketing & Management

Marketing and Management Department, Khadim Ali Shah Bukhari Institute of Technology (KASBIT), Karachi, Pakistan

Dr. V. Lakshmi

Subject & Specialization: Business Economics

Associate Professor (Rtd.), and H.o.D, Department of Economics, DRBCCC Hindu College, Pattabiram, India

E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Nalina Ganapathi

Subject & Specialization: General Management, Business Administration, Human Resource Management, Communication

International Labour Organization

E-mail: [email protected]

The Editorial Members

DR.V.Mahalakshmi M.L, MBA, Ph.D

Subject & Specialization: Botany: Environmental Biology, Radiation Biology

Dean, Master of Business Adminstration, Panimalar Engineering College, 7A, CID Quarters, V.K.Iyer Road, Mandaveli – 600 028., India.

E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Neeraj Srivastava M.Sc., Ph.D. (Geology), PGDEMMI

Position: Chief Manager (Geology & Environment)

Recipient of Young Geologist Award (2010-National Level)

Recipient of B.C. Patnaik Memorial Award (2015-National Level)

Subject & Specialization: Mining Technology & Operations, Mine Economics, Mine Management, Mine Auction, Exploration, Mineral Property Valuation, Mine Planning & Evaluation, Environmental Impact Assessment, Environmental Management etc.

Memorable Event: Degree of Doctor of Philosophy in Geology is awarded in presence of Former Honorable President of INDIA “Smt. Pratibha Singh Patil” at Bikaner University in 2011.

C/O Shri R.K.Sharan, 208-F, Sardarpura, Udaipur-313001 (Raj.) India.

E-mail: [email protected]


Subscribe now for latest articles and news.